About Wholesale


East Coast & Caribbean

Tara Cooney

tara@beachbunnyswimwear.com


West Coast: California, Arizona, & Nevada

Monica Olvera

monica@habitsales.com


Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, & Oklahoma

Nancy Tristan

nancytristan.rep@gmail.com


Hawaii, Colorado, & Utah

Sonya Canto

sonya@beachbunnyswimwear.com


Northwest

Debrah Vanchura

debrah@stillmindbody.com


Canada

Western: Mike Wimble

Quebec: Fred Leonard


United Kingdom & Spain

Lisa Khela

info@lmakfashion.co.uk


Netherlands & Belgium

Erwin Vegter

info@meetthebrands.eu


All Other Inquires

Stephanie Iannazzone-Barbour

wholesale@beachbunnyswimwear.com


Press Inquiries

Rachel Sopinsky

rachel@beachbunnyswimwear.com